Quick Index
 Adult Industry News
Search AINews Database
Type Keyword or Phrase Here
The Movie That Started it All!
   
 

Front Page
Film News
Media News
Business News
Clubs & Appearances
Law & Politics
Internet & Mobile News
Lifestyles Arts Health Charity
Letters to the Editor
Columns
Movie Spotlight Reviews
Interviews
Pornstar Pages
AINews Staff
Ad Rates
PR 101: Press Release Service

Caliente Swinger Vacations!

Club Jessica Jaymes - Official Website

October 25, 2005 07:33pm
Chanel Ryan to Appear at Glamourcon LA
Source: Letters to the Editor
by: Tommy

(LOS ANGELES, CA) -- Glamourcon 37 in Los Angeles is 2005's only Los Angeles show. It will be November 19 and 20, 2005, at the Raddison Hotel near LAX - at the Los Angeles airport - 6225 West Century Blvd., Los Angeles, Saturday - 11am to 6pm and Sunday - Noon to 5pm.

Chanel Ryan will be appearing at Glamourcon LA on November 19 & 20. Make your plans to meet Chanel in person!

This is a list of models/actresses scheduled to appear:

Playboy Playmates (All Appearances are Subject To Change)

Victoria Fuller 01/96
Tina Bockrath 05/90
Qiana Chase 07/05
Julie Cialini Pmoy 1995
Devin Devasquez 06/85
Dolores Del Monte 03/54
Tiffany Taylor 11/98
Scarlett Keegan 09/04
Patti Reynolds 09/65
Janet Lupo 11/75
DeDe Lind 08/67
Divini Rae 11/03
Lynda Wiesmeier 07/82
Christi Shake 05/02
Nicole Wood 04/93
Jennifer Walcott 08/01
Nancy Harwood 02/68
Debi Nicolle Johnson 10/84
Tailor James 06/03
Kimberly Holland 10/04
Reagan Wilson 10/67
Katie Lohmann 04/01
Angela Melini 06/92
Destiny Davis 01/05
Alesha Oreskovich 06/93
Eleanor Bradley 02/59
Jonnie Nicely 08/56
Cynthia Myers 12/68
Jennifer Lavoie 08/93
Stephanie Heinrich 10/01
Tina Jordan 03/02
Julie Clarke 03/91
Christina Smith 03/78
Brandi Brandt 10/87
Lindsey Vuolo 11/01

Guests, Models & Dealers All Appearances are Subject To Change.

[Formatting this press release beyond this point was just too much work! Good luck trying to read it! (Just be there and see for yourself!) -Ed.]

Janesko Fine Art janesko.com

Jerri Manthey featured on and in Playboy - September 2001 TV Reality Star as seen on "Survivor: The Austrailian Outback," "Survivor All-Stars," "Battle of the Network Reality Stars" and "The Surreal Life"

Taylor Wane Adult Star, Featured Entertainer, Model and GC fav! taylorwane.com
Kim Von Martin kimvonmartin.com
Exotic Ebony Model Vivica Rayy vivicarayy.com
Sofiya Mina Smirnova sponsored by X-Rated Vodka and Mod xratedfusionliqueur.com sofiya-smirnova.com
Christine Vinson christinevinson.com Bobbi Billard bobbibillard.com
Jasmine Grey jasminegrey.co
Rick Nosker Specializing in Playboy Memorabilia
The Art of Kevin Clark kc-art.com featuring Kayla Rei gotkayla.com
Mac & Bumble the World's Most Beautiful Women macandbumble.com
Andrew Blake featuring Dahlia Grey andrewblake.com dahliagrey.net
Visions of Ecstasy - Paintings by Melissa Van Cleave visionsofecstasy.com

Miami photographer, Albert Ortega of xtremephoto.com, will have the following guests at his tables:
Playmate Christi Shake Miss May 2002
Angela Sora angelasora.com
Heidi Zerbe modelmayhem.com/heidizerbe
Jenna Magen jennamagen.com
Sasha Sanchez angelsc3.com and,
Introducing new model, Dolly Marie, Chanel Ryan, Actress and Model chanelryan.com
Cleopatra of the Nile cleosoasis.com
Keisha xxxkeisha.com

Blue Fantasies - bluefantasies.com Nissa - nissaonline.com Jen Taylor - jtmodel.com
Blue Tangent Productions bluetangentproductions.com
Giacomo Photography - giacomophotography.com
Gitana Models - gitanamodels.com
Don Pace Art - don-pace.com Bruce'S Book-O-Rama

Alexis Skye 6'4" in her stocking feet, Alexis is one of the tallest bikini and fashion models. alexisskye.com

Darling Genevieve Designs Original Pinup Art
Linda O'Neil "World's Sexiest Brunette" lindaoneil.com
Glamour Charcoal Drawings by Michael Petersen At Michael's table, Tina Jordan Playboy Playmate and Tv Host

Tia Kai tia-kai.com

Marquis Models featuring Sydney Moon, Destiny Davis, Nicole Oring & Angela Melini marquismodels.com

Nikki Neal

Club Cobalt clubcobalt.com

Broad View Graphics Featuring Neo-noir illustrated fine art prints broadviewgraphics.com

Linda Tran "The Asian Girl with the Best ASSets" lindatran.net

Gwen Rogers Internet Supermodel seen in Playboy's Women of Washington, Playboy's Girls of the World and more! forevergwen.com

Sonia Vera
Danni.com Barbie Griffin Need We Say More?
Seka seka.com

Pete Tapang Fine Art with Taboo San Diego petetapang.com taboosandiego.com

Ed Fox chromelady.com featuring Jelena Jensen jelenajensen.com

Jc Photography Award winning photographer! Will display his new collection of glamour photo shoot images. angelfire.com/realm/jcphotography

Fine Pinup Art of Jon Hul jonhulfineart.com

Artist - Walt Davis of Fm Designs will offer instant fantasy and pinup cartoons of fans and guests Stacey Lee staceylee.com

Images From Asia 2007 Calendar Search imagesfromasia.com Featuring Lana Madison and Sanny Aung sannyaung.net Flo Jalin flojalin.com

Dave Naz Photography davenaz.com Steve Diet Goedde Photography stevedg.com

Jeanne Hollywood Basone webkitten.com and wrestlingbabe.com and Laura Bennett (Laura Kimberly) retroglamourgirl.com Senti Art - Modern and Eclectic Pinup Art sentiart.com

Martin Presents Adonna, Cindy Pucci ,Anna Mills, Malisia, Crissy C. And Tiana Lynn Chicago Phil Presents Brandi onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?Id=71720 Rochelle onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?Id=188603 Ruby Luster Vintage Lingerie, Pin Up Glamour and Fetish Model rubyluster.com

PinUpGlam.com pinupglam.com featuring Erica Campbell Playboy's Model of the Year for 2005r ericacampbell.com Jaime Hammer jaimehammer.com Maggie Green and LaTASHA Marzolla latasha.us

Icon Pictures icon-pictures.com

Sexy Glamour Model - Renee Townsend reneetownsend.com

Sunset Photography Studios

The Bijou Collectibles featuring Asian Internet Model Lynette bijoucollectables.com

The Fetish-a-go-go Chick Stacy Burke stacyburke.com

Mark'S Non-Sports Card

Baby Tattoo Books babytattoo.com presents Lisa Boyle, with a free collector's booklet promoting her forthcoming photography project and renowned illustrator/designer Ragnar autographing his book, Chromaphile, a collection of pin-ups and related works.

Lee Kohse - PinUp and Cover Artist kohse.com

Glamour Creations glamourcreations.com

Mystique Magazine featuring Amiee Rickards - Miss Mystique 2006 Aria Giovanni Tailor James Jennifer Korbin Sunisa Kim Divini Rae Luana Lani Linda O'Neil Plus 6:30pm to 9:00pm "An Evening with Mystique" Photographer Mark Daughn and 8 Mystique Sirens will enlighten and entertain with stories from the set Limited to 100 fans - free admission and free gifts to all (Details now at mystique-magazine.com)

The Art of Keith Mueller

Loot Shop

The art of Dave Nestler davenestler.com

Jan-Charles.Com "Confessions of a Closet Poet" a book of Poetry and Images. featuring Bianca

Timeless Trends Corsetry timeless-trends.com
Painted-Portraits painted-portraits.com
Ashley Lawrence fembomb.com
Xeniya Gorgeous Russian Model onemodelplace.com/member.cfm?Id=204371
Maxine onemodelplace.com/model_list.cfm?Id=156340

Epm Serinda Swan - Calendar Cover Model Jana Lee - September Siren Irina - May Siren swimsuitsirens.com

Jb Video jbvideo.com
24 Main Street 24mainstreet.com
Eliza Bane - Burlesque Star and Pinup Model elizabane.com
Utah Sweet utahssweetsite.com
Kari Sweets karisweets.com
Yurizan Beltran yurizanbeltran.com
Plus Naomi Whiteley

Rachel Veltri you've seen her in the reality show, "For Love or Money" and "American Pie:Band Camp." Plus, s special announcement shortly!

MostBeautifulGirls.com
Summer Cummings & Elizabeth Starr summerc.com starrproductions.biz
The Norm Gallerys featuring Christine Mendoza, Celeste Trinh and Valerie Barber

Playboy Model Lena Li

Gabriella Hall gabriellahall.com
Amy Weber Plus Joy Giovanni amyweber.net
Katherine Thom "What a Model Should be" katherinethom.com
Stephanie Le Gee stephaniegee.com
A Nubian Princess msresa.com

The Pinup Place Specializing in new/vintage Playboy magazines, special editions, international editions, calendars, videos and more. pinupplace.com

Alice Bradley alicepbradley.com

Steve Nichols Imaging Professional Glamour Photography Workshops you and your camera, shooting models you've only dreamed about... A Photo fantasy come true. Featuring Lindsey Vuolo. stevenicholsphoto.com lindseyvuolo.net

The Movie That Started it All!

Related Stories

Related Sites - WARNING! Graphic Content

RavenBay02.3gp

See BiBi Jones at Digital Playground

Top Stories

Bright Lights, Lonely Nights

Taormino Speaks at Goucher

Cumisha Amado at Sagebrush

Vivid Radio 1st Anniversary

The Gardener ~ Reviewer Rated

BoodiGo: Privacy & Porn

Shades of Scarlet ~ Reviewer Rated

AINews: Skow Among Best

Heaven & Hell Halloween Party

These Things We Do ~ Reviewer Rated

Farrah Abraham at Hustler Hollywood

Sex Workshop Hustler San Diego

Halloween Art Show

O Awards Pre-Noms Open

Trophy Girl Casting Call

Cum in Me Baby 4 ~ Reviewer Rated

More Phoenix Mainstream

BoodiGo Partners PornGuardian

BoodiGo Supports ASACP

BoodiGo Blocks Child Porn

Boodigo Adult Search Engine

AVN Show Discounts End Today

Inside The Industry 10/08/2014

Amber Lynn at Wasteland

Nikki's Fit as Phoenix

Vivid Extends Patrick Hosting

Fake Test Results

Angelyne on Amber Lynn's RNSU

Red Cardinal Wraps Betrothed

Siri Wins Round 2

J.Lo Doc Johnson Offer

Stripclub Microbrewery on CNN

Father's Day ~ Reviewer Rated

Our Father ~ Reviewer Rated

Nikki Phoenix Album Released

Passport to Hustler Event

Fox News Wasteland

Asianmodelpalooza 14

Nikki Phoenix Appearances

Nikki Phoenix Karaoke XXX

Nina Elle Retains Star Factory

Tasha Reign Grads UCLA

Tera Patrick Hosts Vivid Radio

It's Just Work

Traci Bryant Goes Legal

CET Free Panel Month

Miss LA Karaoke XXX

Freedom Acres Location

Summer Lovers

Nikki Delano at Centerfolds

Karen Summer Returns

Advertise on AINews

Cytherea Auctions Fan Scene

Entertainment is Entertainment is Entertainment

More
Stories From

Clubs & Appearances

Heaven & Hell Halloween Party

Farrah Abraham at Hustler Hollywood

Amber Lynn at Wasteland

Stripclub Microbrewery on CNN

Nikki Phoenix Karaoke XXX

Asianmodelpalooza 14

Nikki Phoenix Appearances

Miss LA Karaoke XXX

Nikki Delano at Centerfolds

Evil Pin-Ups Karaoke XXX

Monique Alexander in Houston

Nikki Phoenix Hosts Palomino

Nikki Delano at Crazy Horse

Morgan Del Ray Karaoke XXX

Cumisha Amado on Vivid Radio

Nikki Delano on Jukeboxx

Julia Sands Karaoke XXX

Hustler EDM Maniac Party

IIM Party June 13

MWA: 05/21/14

Discount Club Owners Expo Tickets

Teal Conrad at Sapphire NYC

Natasha Voya PSK

Alana Evans at WonderCon

Puma Swede Opens Desire

Tony Batman Conquers LA

Alexa Aimes NYC Tour

Risque Starr Sisters Parties

Carter Cruise at Exxxotica

Belle Knox at Exxxotica

Minka Karaoke XXX

Tony Batman Crazy Appearances

Adrianna Luna Dance Dates

Naomi Knight at Mansion

Bridget the Midget at Trixie's

Starr Sisters at DreamGirls

Southern Somer Karaoke XXX

Gentlemen's Club Expo

Jayden Lee at Sapphire NYC

Bonnie Rotten Live Shows

Corpsy's Birthday Party

Nikki Benz in Florida

Sam Phillips B'day Bash

Britney Shannon at Babe's

Amber Lynn at XRCO

Teagan Presley at Al's

Nikki Phoenix Walks Runway

Danger, LaCroix Host XXX Nights

Ginger Lynn at Susie's Delights

Sasha Slayer Karaoke XXX

Eliza Allure Karaoke XXX

Sapphire NYC Super Bowl Lineup

Nikki Phoenix Release Party

Savanna Samson Wine Tastings

Awards Co-Hosts Q&A

Nikki Phoenix Releases Single

Nikita Von James at AEE

HotWendyPR Clients at AEE

Nookie Chat Throws Party

Galaxy Talent AEE Signings

Holly Hanna at AVN Expo

Britney Amber at AEE

Ryder Skye Signs with Ideal Image Models

Brooklyn Chase Signs at AEE

Nikki Delano AEE Signing Schedule

Suicide Sirens Hardcore Burlesque

Kayla-Jane Danger at AEE

Jenna J Ross at AEE

AEE Play Party

Lisa Ann at Wild Cherry

Caroline Pierce Karaoke XXX

Nikki Phoenix at CES

Addie Juniper Karaoke XXX

Café Royale Takeover

Miss LA Karaoke XXX

Richelle Ryan in Albuquerque

Sara Jay at Stadium Club

Daisy Marie at Cheerleaders

Karaoke XXX Xmas Party

Eva Lovia in Baltimore

Headquarters XXXmas Party

Cali Rose at Allstar's

Chanel Preston Tours Oregon

Jaded Dawn at Allstar's

Roxi D'Lite in Wisconsin

Starfall at Hustler LV

Joslyn James Birthday Event

Jacky Joy Dance Scheduled

Tanya Tate Speaks at University

Adrianna Luna at Pink Pony

Gia Steel Karaoke XXX

Cyrus & De Leon Birthday Party

Sommers Headlines Penthouse Club

Nikki Benz Canadian Appearances

Monroe Valentino Karaoke XXX

Britney Shannon in Atlantic City

Kayla-Jane Danger Karaoke XXX

Vicki Chase Headlines Expo

Foxxx & Johnson Party

Clubs & Appearances Section Index

     
Copyright © 1998 - 2014 Adult Industry News (AINews.com)
All materials constituting text, articles, press releases, stories, columns, photographs, graphics, and code on the AINews.com domain are protected by copyright, and either owned by Adult Industry News (AINews.com), or reproduced with permission from other copyright owners. It may be downloaded and printed for personal reference, but not otherwise copied, altered in any way, or transmitted to others, without the written permission of Adult Industry News (AINews.com).